GREAT LAKES UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB
Supporting local Forster soccer since 1983

Contact Us

Great Lakes United Football Club

Postal Address: PO Box 4019, Forster Shopping Village, NSW 2428
Email: play@glufc.org.au
Home Ground: Boronia Park, 25 Water St, Forster, NSW 2428 (Get Directions)

 

Contacts Name Phone Email
President Ray Brady 0400 222 944 president@glufc.org.au
Vice President Steve Howard vicepresident@glufc.org.au
Secretary TBA secretary@glufc.org.au
Treasurer Lesley Campbell 0427 548 957 treasurer@glufc.org.au
Registrar Tash Howard registrar@glufc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Kylie Elder memberprotection@glufc.org.au
Sponsorship/Grants Coordinator and Media Liaison Kevin Stevens 0400 356 607
Marketing and Social Media Manager TBA marketing@glufc.org.au
Canteen Manager Lesley Campbell 0427 548 957 treasurer@glufc.org.au
Volunteer Coordinator Tarin McElroy committee@glufc.org.au
Technical Advisor Reece Dodds committee@glufc.org.au
Facilities and Building Manager Ray Brady 0400 222 944 president@glufc.org.au
Coaching Director Les Bees coachingdirector@glufc.org.au
Gear Steward TBA committee@glufc.org.au
Groundskeeper Kurt Tonks committee@glufc.org.au
Club Captain Luke Darr committee@glufc.org.au
Junior Development Officer Brett Graham committee@glufc.org.au
Summer 6’s organisers  
TBA
 
summer6s@glufc.org.au
The Viking Challenge organisers  
Pete Flower
Richard Allen
 
vikingchallenge@glufc.org.au

Our Sponsors

Beach Bums BM Steel Fabrication Club Forster Fletcher's Truck & 4WD Repair Centre Forster Bowling Club Forster Private Hospital & Mayo Private Hospital Forster Tuncurry Proshop Forty Winks Forster FT&T Security Locksmiths Golden Age Media Great Lakes Panel & Paint Inspirations Paint Jacks Moving Services JMK Electrical JR Richards & Sons Kool Heat Lakeside Tavern Marx Forster Tyres & Mechanical Mick Perry Concreting North Coast Filter Services On Time Painting Primary Screen Printing Professionals Forster Tuncurry YMCA

GLUFC Club Contacts:

Play Football with Great Lakes United

email play@glufc.org.au

Winter Competition

Tash Howard: registrar@glufc.org.au

Summer 6's

Pete Flower: 0419 430 769

Viking Challenge

Kevin Stevens: 0400 356 607

Kick-On for Women

Lesley Campbell: 0427 548 957

Committee and other contacts

committee@glufc.org.au or Contact Us

Proudly Supporting:
White Ribbon Australia Samuel Brett Nelson Kickstart Inc